Beratungsstellen

BeratungsstellenleiterMitarbeiterTelefon / Fax / e-Mail 
Manuela Fasel
Bergstraße 29
56459 Kaden
Tel.: 0 26 63 / 50 51
e-Mail: manuela.fasel@rz-online.de
Antje Fenninger
Großer Ring 36
57648 Unnau
Tel.: 0 26 61 / 95 00 73
Fax: 0 26 61 / 95 00 72
e-Mail: Fenninger.Unnau@t-online.de
Nelli Henkel
Hauptstraße 7
53518 Wimbach
Tel.: 0 26 91 / 93 20 68
Fax: 0 26 91 / 93 07 57
e-Mail: NeHenkel@gmx.de
Friedhelm Heuser
Bauersweg 43
56729 Ettringen
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 7 27 70
Handy: 0160 / 95 00 12 61
Regine Jung
Westerwaldstraße 12
56422 Wirges
Tel.: 0 26 02 / 61 39
Fax: 0 26 02 / 9 34 98 97
e-Mail: jung-lohnsteuerberatungsverein@t-online.de
jung_regine
Hans-Jürgen Klemmer
Feldbergstraße 4
56414 Meudt
Tel.: 0 64 35 / 90 94 94
Fax: 0 64 35 / 90 94 94
Michael Leukel
Kapellenweg 34
57629 Merkelbach
Tel.: 0 26 62 / 36 61
Fax: 0 26 62 / 93 98 64
e-Mail: Leukel@gmx.de
leukel_michael
Robert Merz
Friedhofsweg 10
56410 Montabaur
Stadtteil Horressen
Tel.: 0 26 02 / 1 63 91
Winfried Daubach
Hauptstraße 50
56412 Untershausen
Tel.: 0 26 02 / 47 57

e-Mail: Winfried.daubach@t-online.de
Melanie Piroth
Im Boden 17
56242 Nordhofen
Tel.: 0 26 26 / 14 23 75
e-Mail: melanie@piroth.de
piroth_melanie
Renate Schramm
Bergstraße 4
56424 Ebernhahn
Tel.: 0 26 23 / 57 75
Fax: 0 26 23 / 92 16 79
e-Mail: renateschramm@gmx.de
Schramm_Renate
Thomas Schuster
Im Caanerfeld 31
56237 Caan
Tel.: 0 26 01 / 95 02 95
e-Mail: thomas@schusterww.de
Gilbert Skrebutis
Im Wiesengrund 20
56410 Montabaur
Stadtteil Horressen
Tel.: 0 26 02 / 45 23
Fax: 0 26 02 / 91 64 30
e-Mail: skrebutis@t-online.de
Edith Surges
Kirchstraße 4
53520 Dümpelfeld
Tel.: 0 26 95 / 3 23
Karl-Heinz Arzdorf
Ahrentalerstraße 32a
53489 Sinzig
Tel.: 0 26 42 / 4 25 70
e-Mail: Karl-Heinz.Arzdorf@gmx.de
Viktor Tebelius
Ederstraße 8
56410 Montabaur
Tel.: 0 26 02 / 8395313
Handy: 0176 / 22345636
Fax: 0 26 02 / 9 99 52 69
e-Mail: LHV-RLP-Beratungsstelle@tebelius.de
Ute Thönnissen
Wiesenstraße 17
56479 Hellenhahn
Tel.: 0 26 64 / 16 82
Fax: 0 26 64 / 99 16 12
e-Mail: ute.thoennissen@gmx.de
Karl-Heinz Venz
Am Kirschbäumchen 14
56472 Fehl-Ritzhausen
Tel.: 0 26 61 / 6 46 00
Fax: 0 26 61 / 9 17 67 46
e-Mail: venz@lohnsteuerberatungsverein.de
Sabine Stahl
Kirchweg 1
56472 Fehl-Ritzhausen
Tel.: 0 26 61 / 79 24
Fax: 0 26 61 / 95 09 46
e-Mail: Stahl_Sabine@t-online.de